Our Location

RPC Packaging Supply Inc.
45 Independence Drive
Taunton, MA 02780

Questions/Comments

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Driving Directions

Southerly from Route 24

1. Go Route 495 North to Exit 9.
2. Take left off ramp proceeding over Route 495.
3. Turn right at lights (Myles Standish Industrial Park)
4. Turn left on John Quincy Adams Road.
5. Turn left on Constitution Drive.
6. Turn left on Independence Drive.
7. RPC Packaging Supply is second building on right.

Northerly from Route 95

1. Go Route 495 South to Exit 9.
2. Take right off ramp.
3. Turn right at lights (Myles Standish Industrial Park)
4. Turn left on John Quincy Adams Road.
5. Turn left on Constitution Drive.
6. Turn left on Independence Drive.
7. RPC Packaging Supply is second building on right.

Email Directory

Nelson Almada
Account Executive
nalmada@rpcpackaging.com

Jennifer Arabie
Purchasing
jarabie@rpcpackaging.com

Patty Coderre
Accounts Receivable
pcoderre@rpcpackaging.com

Michael Cohen
Account Executive
mcohen@rpcpackaging.com

Denisa Costa
Account Executive
dcosta@rpcpackaging.com

Jeff Dillon
Account Executive
jdillon@rpcpackaging.com

Bob Joyal
Sales Manager
rjoyal@rpcpackaging.com

Mark Lappen
President
mlappen@rpcpackaging.com

Paul MacDonald
Account Executive
pmacdonald@rpcpackaging.com

Paulo Monteiro
General Manager
pmonteiro@rpcpackaging.com